More Eclipse cast members attending the TCA's!

Nikki Reed, Jackson Rathbone, Alex Meraz, Justin Chon, Chirstian Serratos, Michael Welch, Charley Bewley & Kiowa Gordon have been added to the list of attendees for the Teen Choice Awards! They join previously confirmed Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner & Ashley Greene.

Fans Can Catch the Choice Red Carpet Action Live at www.ustream.tv/teenchoiceawards/v3 and http://www.teenchoiceawards.com/

You can see the full list of added attendees here.